CONTACT US

Jacobs Engineering Group
9018 S. Rita Road
Tucson, Arizona 85747
Phone: 520.799.7810
Departmental Contact Information:

Management Department:
Oversees the day to day management of the Project Common Areas, Common Services, and Common Services Property

Project Manager
    Omar Jacobo
    Phone: (520) 799-7810
    Email: 
Omar.Jacabo@jacobs.com

Occupant Services Coordinator
    Heather Head
    Phone: (520) 799-7825
    Email: 
OccupantServices@uastp.com


Operations Department:
Responsible for operating, maintaining and repairing of equipment of the Central Utility Plant, sanitary and industrial water treatment facilities, medium voltage, and common area/common services property maintenance, and construction management

Project Engineer
    Jim Palmer
    Phone: (520) 799-7823
    Email:
Jim.Palmer@jacobs.com

Central Utility Plant and Sanitary Waste Treatment Plant Supervisor
    Blake Edwards
    Phone: (520) 799-7811
    Email:
Blake.Edwards@jacobs.com

Site Services Coordinator
    Pat Parker
    Phone: (520) 799-7834
    Email:
Patrick.Parker@jacobs.com

Fire System
    Clinton Pearson
    Phone: (520) 799-7826
    Email:
Clinton.Pearson@jacobs.com

Environmental Department:
Responsible for environmental compliance of the Common Areas and Common Services Property
    Esli Rios
    Phone: (520) 799-7976
    Email: Esli.Rios@jacobs.com


Safety Department:
Management of the Project Safety Services & Site Security
    Clinton Pearson
    Phone: (520) 799-7826
    Email:
Clinton.Pearson@jacobs.com